Term dates

Term dates for the current and following academic year for St Faith’s Prep. For the Calendar of Events, please use the following link: Calendar

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term begins: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Half term begins: Monday 21st October 2019
  • Half term ends: Friday 25th October 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Term begins: Thursday 9th January 2020
  • Half term begins: Monday 17th February 2020
  • Half term ends: Friday 21st February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term begins: Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half term begins: Monday 25th May 2020
  • Half term ends: Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term ends: Thursday 9th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Half term begins: Monday 26th October 2020
  • Half term ends: Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 11th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term begins: Thursday 7th January 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 15th February 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term begins: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 31st May 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 8th July 2021