Term dates

Term dates for the current and following academic year for St Faith’s Prep. For the Calendar of Events, please use the following link: Calendar

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Half term begins: Monday 26th October 2020
  • Half term ends: Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 11th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term begins: Thursday 7th January 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 15th February 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term begins: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 31st May 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 8th July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term begins: Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 25th October 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 10th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Term begins: Thursday 6th January 2022
  • Half term begins: Monday 14th February 2022
  • Half term ends: Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term begins: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half term begins: Monday 30th May 2022
  • Half term ends: Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term ends: Thursday 7th July 2022