Term dates

Term dates for the current and following academic year for St Faith’s Prep. For the Calendar of Events, please use the following link: Calendar

Spring Term 2018

  • Term begins: Thursday 11th January 2018
  • Half term begins: Monday 12th February 2018
  • Half term ends: Friday 16th February 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term begins: Thursday 19th April 2018
  • Bank holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half term begins: Monday 28th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)
  • Half term ends: Friday 1st June 2018
  • Term ends: Thursday 12th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term begins: Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Half term begins: Monday 22nd October 2018
  • Half term ends: Friday 26th October 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 14th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Term begins: Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Half term begins: Monday 18th February 2019
  • Half term ends: Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 29th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Term begins: Thursday 25th April 2019
  • Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Bank holiday: Monday 27th May 2019
  • Half term begins: Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Half term ends: Friday 7th June 2019
  • Term ends: Thursday 11th July 2019